Turpentine cups

Sorry about that last post….something weird going on with my blog! I don’t know if they changed the format (again)! or if I’m just getting a bad connection on my internet since it’s been raining and very cloudy today here in the upper panhandle of NW Florida.

ANYWAY…what I was saying, was that I hope everyone has/had a wonderful Valentines day.
I have been SO darn busy!

I DID however manage to score 3 NEW-old windows to go with the 2 I already have, but these are large 2 paned, and I already have 2 four paned ones that I need to start working on SOON!

I know ALOT of you land here on my blog looking for new-old window ideas so I promise I will post them just as soon as I get them done. I have been looking on my computer and I think I have one that I have done already. IF I can find it, I will post it.

I need to do some research because I want at least one of those windows to look like the ones you find in churches,but need some inspiration (by the way of pictures) so that I can make my template for the window, with colors, etc.

I just posted 6 new items in my Etsy shop today if you want to take a look!
Be back soon!
Peggy

Nope,couldn’t find it (it’s no wonder)….do I need to organize or what?? LOL
SO, I will leave you with the one above.It is just a sample of what you can do with the turpentine cups like I just listed in my Etsy shop today.Such a cute farmhouse style look!!

Published in: on February 15, 2012 at 5:14 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://craftjournal.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/turpentine-cups/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

