Beautiful Handmade Christmas Ornaments

Want or Need some new and beautiful Christmas ornaments?
These would be an awesome gift for people on your list as well!

Pop on over to www.etsy.com/shop/sophiescottage
and get some before they are all gone!GREAT PRICES TOO!
Nothing says Christmas better than these handmade ornaments….!
They’re a great deal!!

Handmade Christmas Ornaments

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://craftjournal.wordpress.com/2011/12/01/beautiful-handmade-christmas-ornaments/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Beautiful Handmade Christmas Ornaments (craftjournal.wordpress.com) […]

  2. These are so pretty Peggy. It is always wonderful to find someone with similar tastes so that you have another place online to go to for inspiration. I can see that your blog will soon become one of my favorite places too:) Wish you lived closer to me in Florida. I would be in your physical shop every day 🙂

    • Thanks for the kind words Deb! I didn’t make those particular ornaments. A friend in Oregon made them. I’m sure you will want to follow her blog too!
      I have made some of the rosette ornaments too,but hers are just awesome!
      I’ll be sending you an email soon! We can share things!
      Did you check out my Etsy shop?
      http://www.etsy.com/shop/creekwatercottage
      Talk to you soon!
      Peggy

  3. […] Beautiful Handmade Christmas Ornaments (craftjournal.wordpress.com) Rate this: Pass it onDiggMoreEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  4. You need to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality blogs on the net.
    I most certainly will highly recommend this site!

    • Thanks SO much for your kind words Michael!There are so many wonderful blogs out there!
      You may need to tweak yor link….it was hard to find the your Lovely Jewelry!!
      Love the Pink Diamonds, and good luck with your business!
      Feel free to tweet this site, and also, I can be followed on Pinterest as :Creekwater Cottage
      check out my website as well.
      http://www.etsy.com/shop/creekwatercottage
      Feel free to Pin any of my items from my Etsy shop to Pinterest with the clickable “Pin it”button beside each product.
      Thanks again and have a wonderful day!


Leave a Reply

