Fall Idea for Old windows

It’s Fall Ya’ll!
I hope this finds everyone in good spirits, and enjoying this wonderfall Fall weather. It was REALLY hot in Northwest Florida this summer, and it is SO wonderful to be able to turn off the air conditioner and open the windows…

Today, I have a picture from a post I thought you might like, since MANY of you find my blog looking for old window ideas. This is a nice and simple decorating project for Fall. You could also use the idea in the entrance table, living room, or on a mantle as shown.I found this picture on walnutandvine.blogspot.com

I also have several new listings in my shop, and several new ones for Fall as well, so please pop in there too!
http://www.etsy.com/shop/creekwatercottage

http://www.etsy.com/shop/creekwatercottage
(sorry everyone, having trouble with this blog!!!)

Have a wonderful day everyone! And remember,Please, let me know what all YOU would like to find, or are looking for, and I will be happy to post it on my blog for you!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://craftjournal.wordpress.com/2011/10/06/fall-idea-for-old-windows/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

