MY ETSY SITE

 

OK, I FINALLY DID IT….I STARTED AN ETSY SHOP.

MIND YOU, AS OF THIS POST, THERE ARE ONLY TWO ITEMS ON THERE SO FAR, BUT I ADDED THE LINK, SO BOOKMARK IT AND LOOK FOR ALOT OF NEW ITEMS TO BE ADDED ALL ALONG. I AM WORKING ON LOTS OF PRETTY NEW ITEMS TO ADD THAT I KNOW YOU WILL LOVE!

www.etsy.com/shop/creekwatercottage

NOW, IF YOU WANT TO ORDER SOMETHING I MAKE OR CREATE,OR SOMETHING VINTAGE,OR CRAFT SUPPLIES, YOU CAN!

THERE IS A SHOPPING CART, AND I AM INCLUDING SHIPPING IN THE PRICE ON ALL MY ITEMS. YOU WILL ALSO BE ABLE TO PAY WITH YOUR CREDIT CARD,DEBIT CARD,OR PAYPAL ACCOUNT!

Published in: on July 12, 2010 at 6:13 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://craftjournal.wordpress.com/2010/07/12/my-etsy-site/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

